Posted by: chuckbumgardner | August 5, 2009

Blogroll

Somehow, I have been entirely ignorant of the relatively new blog begun by my alma mater, Central Baptist Seminary: “Theology Central”.  Definitely worth subscribing to.

Further, I was unaware of Craig Muri’s blog until I connected with Theology Central, and I commend muri.com to your reading as well.

Of course Dave Doran’s blog Glory and Grace is well worth your time.

And here’s a treasure–Doug Bookman has a blog!  The Rabbit Trail is very aptly named, and a welcome addition to my feeds.

Leave a Reply

Categories

